Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
fashion hervebandage
6 juillet 2010

New style Christian Louboutin pump

At the ball,I worn a knot front herve  leger bandage dress with a pair of Jimmy  choo shoes sale sitting in a corner,suddenly,a man who looked like David Beckham came to me, and invited me to dance with him.In the dance floor,because I wore Christian Louboutin pump,I have shown self-confident particularly,he may be attracted by my self-confidence.That night,we danced together three times,after that we fell in love.
Unfortunately,this is only a dream,a beautiful dream.I dreamed that,because my friend told me that as long as you wearing Manolo  Blahik Pumps ,and you dance with the man you like three times,he will love you.Such a thing seems to only happen in a fairy tale.That is indeed a bit exaggerated,but wearing a Christian Louboutin pump,will make a woman more confident.This really is true.Which men can resist the charm of the confident women?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
fashion hervebandage
Publicité
Publicité